E-books & guides.

Compilation de connaissances sur l’intelligence artificielle, l’IA conversationnelle, les chatbots et la communication automatisée du service clients.

IA bots – Le guide ultime pour les entreprises.

Bots et assistants virtuels : quelle est la différence et lequel d’entre eux utilise l’intelligence artificielle et le deep learning (apprentissage profond) et apporte ainsi une réelle valeur ajoutée aux entreprises ? Devenez un(e) expert(e) en bots grâce à notre guide.

e-book_AI bots_The_ultimate_guide
E-book The Disruptive Power of Artificial Intelligence in Customer Service

Le guide ultime de l’IA et des chatbots au sein du service clients.

Notre livre électronique contient une introduction à l’intelligence artificielle (IA) et aux chatbots, explique les différents types de chatbots, les avantages de l’automatisation et de quelle manière intégrer facilement l’IA et les chatbots au sein des services clients d’aujourd’hui.

Rapport sur les tendances de l’assurance en 2021.

Les nouvelles technologies transforment le secteur de l’assurance, lui permettant ainsi de gagner en efficacité et en scalabilité pour s’adapter aux nouvelles attentes de leurs clients. Le Trendreport des assurances 2021 compile les toutes dernières innovations, les meilleures pratiques, les études de cas et les éditeurs de logiciels spécialisés qui façonnent l’avenir de l’assurance.

Insurance Trendreport 2021

E-books & Guides.

Compiled knowledge about Artificial Intelligence, Conversational AI, Chatbots and Automated Customer Service Communication.

AI bots – The Ultimate Guide for Businesses.

Bots and Virtual Assistants – what is the difference and which one uses Artificial Intelligence and Deep Learning and thus brings real added value to companies? Become a bot expert with our guide.

e-book_AI bots_The_ultimate_guide
E-book The Disruptive Power of Artificial Intelligence in Customer Service

The Ultimate Guide to AI and Chatbots in Customer Service.

Our e-book contains an introduction to artificial intelligence (AI) and chatbots, explains the different chatbot models, the advantages of automation and how to easily integrate AI and chatbots into today’s customer service.

Insurance Trend report 2021.

New technologies are transforming the insurance industry to extreme efficiency and scalability and insurers now have to adapt to changing customer expectations. The Insurance Trendreport 2021 compiles all knowledge about innovation, best practices, use cases and software solutions to shape the future of insurance.

Insurance Trendreport 2021
e-bot7-Customer-Handbook

e-bot7 Quickstart Guide.

This guide provides you with an overview of the most crucial project steps and helps you to get your chatbot project going successfully and quickly and integrate Conversational AI into your company channels.